MUSTB 머스트비

2022.01.16 LIKE A DREAM: MustB 3rd Anniversary Fan Meeting

2019.01.21 Debut Single 'i want u' MV
2020.07.17 Realize Official MV

Let Me Rise Again 1st Mini Album Playlist

MustB‘Must Believe’의 약자로
나를 믿고 당신을 믿고 우리를 믿고 또한
팬들과 서로 신뢰가 존재한다는 의미를 가진
5인조 남자 아이돌그룹 입니다.

머스트비는 '태건, 우연, 도하, 수현, 시후'으로
구성 되었습니다.

머스트비 (머스트엠 엔터테인먼트 소속)는
2019년 1월 21일 첫싱글앨범 'i want u'
발매로 데뷔했습니다.

MustB is a 5-member male idol group,
whose name is an abbreviation of "Must Believe" which means to 'trust in me, in you, and in us' and that mutual trust exists between the group and its fans.

MustB is composed of members Taegeon, Wooyeon, Doha, Soohyun, and Sihoo.

The group debuted on January 21st, 2019 under MustM Entertainment with the release of their first single 'i want u'.